9db90a538c · Add AGENTS.md for AI-assisted setup, optimize README with SEO and badges · Updated 2026-07-10 21:44:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?