b50b76bd55 · Merge pull request #835 from chiliec/sorted-config-file · Updated 2026-09-23 06:34:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?